#Truth

You can tell what God wants to do in your life based on the people he sends to help build it…

About Heisman.

Hello Everyone, My number is 4. My sign? Libra. My purpose? Inspire. I am a young professional who has earned every penny...but helped by many. I am humble, bless & thankful. I want to change the world...but not by myself. I seek to maintain, rejuvenate and expand my circle of social innovators - The ambitious communities who are not afraid to try something new. The ones who understand vision, investment and the process to progress. Let's take a ride. We can reminisce, laugh, cry (well I'm a grown ass man...so my eyes might get watery, but its because of my allergies), disagree, debate...but the best part about this is... together we are venturing into the world of possibility. You don't know what to expect and I damn sure don't either. So lets go. Lets try something new... Hmmmm... Such a beautiful experience. Wouldn't you agree?

Posted on September 30, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

